Term dates 2020/21

Autumn term 2020

  • First day for pupils: Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • Last day for pupils: Thursday 17th December 2020
  • Half term: Monday 26th to Friday 30th October 2020
  • Planning and Preparation Day for Staff: Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Inset Day 1 (no pupils): Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Inset Day 2 (no pupils): Monday 23rd November 2020
  • Last day for staff (Preparation for Spring Term)Friday 18th December 2020

Spring term 2021

  • First day for pupils: Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • Last day for pupils: Thursday 1st  April 2021
  • Half term: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021
  • Inset Day 3 (no pupils): Monday 22nd February 2021
  • Spring Holiday: Friday 2nd to Friday 16th April 2021

Summer term 2021

  • First day for pupils: Tuesday 20th April 2021
  • Last day for pupils: Thursday 22nd July 2021
  • Half term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Inset Day 4 (no pupils): Monday 19th April 2021
  • Inset Day 5 (no pupils): Monday 7th June 2021
  • Last Day for staff (Preparation for September 2021): Friday 23rd July 2021

Term dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

  • First day for pupils: Monday 6th September 2021
  • Last day for pupils: Friday 17th December 2021
  • Half-term break: 25th October 2021 – 29th October 2021
  • Inset Day 1 (no pupils) – Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Planning and Preparation Day for Staff (no pupils) – Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Induction Day for new pupils: Friday 3rd September 2021 (new pupils only)
  • Inset Day 2 (no pupils) – Friday 22nd October 2021

Spring Term 2022

  • First day for pupils: Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Last day for pupils: Friday 1st April 2022
  • Half term: 14th February – 18th  February 2022
  • Inset Day 3 (no pupils) – Monday 21st February 2022

Summer Term 2022

  • First day for pupils: Tuesday 19th April 2022
  • Last day for pupils: Thursday 21st July 2022
  • Half term: 30th May –  3rd June 2022
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Inset Day 4 (no pupils) –  Monday 6th June 2022
  • Inset Day 5 (no pupils) – Friday 22nd July 2022