Senior Leadership Team:

Monika Gaweda - Co-Headteacher Sarah Norris - Co-Headteacher
David Shaw - Deputy Head Magdalena Karpik - Head of Post 16

Heads of Departments:

Elizabeth Gillham EYFS
Andrea Aplas-Hill Primary
Jasmine Taylor Secondary
Magdalena Karpik Head of Post 16
Sarah Norris Alba Centre
Beatriz Calvo Perez Head of Formal Pathway/Head of Minerva

Therapy Team:

Harri Ashworth Head of Therapy
Shannon Bengston Lead Physiotherapist
Michaela Hardy Acting up Lead Occupational Therapist
Megan Armstrong Lead Speech and Language Therapist

Residential Leadership:

Danny Sinclair Head of Residential
Victoria Watson Deputy Childcare Manager

Please contact reception if you are unsure who to contact: