Linden Lodge School

61 Princes Way
Wimbledon Park
Greater London
London, SW19 6JB

Telephone: 020 8788 0107
E-mail Address: info@lindenlodge.wandsworth.sch.uk
 

Deborah Rix (Head):
head@lindenlodge.wandsworth.sch.uk

Pupil Services coordinates Annual Review/ EHCPs:
ehcp@lindenlodge.wandsworth.sch.uk

Safeguarding:
safeguading@lindenlodge.wandsworth.sch.uk

Therapy:
therapy@lindenlodge.wandsworth.sch.uk

Residential:
residential@lindenlodge.wandsworth.sch.uk

Help and Support:
heretohelp@lindenlodge.wandsworth.sch.uk

Human Resources / Recruitment:
humanresources@lindenlodge.wandsworth.sch.uk

Finance Office:
finance@lindenlodge.wandsworth.sch.uk

Lettings/ Room Hire:
lettings@lindenlodge.wandsworth.sch.uk

Past Pupils/ Alumni:
alumni@lindenlodge.wandsworth.sch.uk

Please Note: Linden Lodge School also uses Egress to send/ receive encrypted emails. 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please