Term Dates and Calendar

Inset Day

4th September 2017

Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn term 2017

  •  Wednesday 6 September 2017 at 9.50am to Friday 20 October 2017 until 1.30pm*
  •  Half term: Monday, 23 October to Friday, 27 October 2017
  •  Monday 30 October 2017 at 9.50am to Wednesday, 20 December 2017 until 1.30pm*
  •  Christmas holidays: Thursday 21 December 2017 to Tuesday 2 January 2018

Spring term 2018

  •  Wednesday 3 January 2018 at 9.50am to Friday 9 February 2018 until 1.30pm*
  •  Half term: Monday, 12 February to Friday, 16 February 2018
  •  Monday 19 February 2018 at 9.50am to Thursday, 29 March 2018 until 1.30pm*
  •  Easter holidays: Friday 30 March 2018 to Monday 16 April 2018

Summer term 2018

  •  Tuesday 17 April 2018 at 9.50am to Friday 25 May 2018 until 1.30pm*
  •  Bank holiday: 7 May 2018
  •  Half term: Monday, 28 May to Friday, 1 June 2018
  •  Monday 4 June 2018 at 9.50am to Friday 20 July until 1.30pm*

Inset days

  •  Monday 4 September 2017
  •  Tuesday 5 September 2017
  •  Tuesday 2 January 2018
  •  Monday 16 April 2018
  •  Monday 12 June 2018


*At the end of each term break, School finishes for pupils at 1.30pm, staff finish at 2.15pm
If term starts on any other day other than a Monday, School opens for pupils at 9.50am